March 28, 2016


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

We are pleased to confirm the election of the new DMLA Board for the 2016-2018 term.  Thank you  to all of you who participated in this important process.  Congratulations to all our new board members.  The new term will begin on May 1, 2016.

  • DMLA President – Geoff Cannon, Masterfile
  • DMLA Vice President – Andy Yang, 500px
  • DMLA Secretary – Candice Murray, Condé Nast
  • DMLA Treasurer – Chris Carey, Minden Pictures
  • DMLA Officer-at-large   (4) positions
    • Rick Gell, Pond5
    • Leslie Hughes, Visual Steam
    • Julie Zentmaier Sloane, Science Source Images
    • Nuno Silva, Stocksy
  • DMLA Past President – Sarah Fix, Blend Images