New Slate of Officers for DMLA Board Presented

March 7, 2018


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

The DMLA Nominations and Elections Committee is pleased to announce the following slate of Officers for approval for the 2018 through 2020 DMLA Board:

  • DMLA President – Geoff Cannon, Masterfile
  • DMLA Vice President – Leslie Hughes,
  • DMLA Secretary – Candice Murray, Shutterstock
  • DMLA Treasurer – Chris Carey, Minden Pictures
  • DMLA Officer-at-large   (4) positions
    • Tawnya Crawford, Getty Images
    • Rick Gell, Consultant
    • Nuno Silva, Stocksy United
    • Julie Zentmaier Sloane, Science Source
  • DMLA Past President – Sarah Fix, Blend Images

Ballots for Election will be sent out next week. Should you have any questions, please contact Sonia Wasco – DMLA Nominations and Elections Committee Chair, Sonia Wasco at 717-626-0296 or